Lets call the game

You call it innovation

I call it something new

A better mouse trap

Can only be thought by a few

You call it genius

I call it common sense

The inability to let your ego

Cloud your mental lens

You call it beautiful

I call it Oh I agree

Things that are pretty

Always a joy to see

You said it was ugly

I call it just the same

As we went round the mulberry bush

We played the crazy game

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

1 thought on “Lets call the game”

Any comments?

