Short Update

Some things to clarify-

  1. Just completed my first book on statistical computing and business analytics (which hopefully pays more than poetry). So a creative menopause or post partal depressive phase in case you did notice.
  2. In just 3 months there are 295 followers of this blog. I am touched, humbled, and surprised. Where were you guys for the past ten years.
  3. Never underestimate the value of drinking beer/orange juice with a couple of friends and reading poetry at each other.

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

5 thoughts on “Short Update”

  1. I like the idea of drinking orange juice and reading poetry with friends. It has been a long time since I’ve been able to do so. In all seriousness, I wish you all the best.

Any comments?

