Somebody up there

Somebody up there

Really likes me

For who I am

Not what they want me to be

I have the gift

of paranormal intution

I have the curse

of being indifferent

Shall we live

Shall we die

Shall we give up

Before yet another try

Situations lead to Thoughts,

Thoughts create Feelings

Feelings lead to actions

Actions lead to remorse

Scheduling my activities

My coping skills

My mindfullness

I ask whether it is worth all that jazz

Then Somebody whom I cant see

Whispers like the wind in my ear

Life is beautiful just wait some more and see

I have a surprise waiting for thee!

 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

3 thoughts on “Somebody up there”

Any comments?

