A/B Experiment

Today I experimented

With my feelings, thoughts

But not my actions

For it was time

To remember revisit revive

What I thought I had given up

Those on whom I had given up

Only to realize

There is more out there

Maybe it is love, maybe it is the truth

Maybe it the banal horror

But there is more out there

Waiting for me

Than I had ever

patience , hope or need for

And with gratitude, I closed my experiment

and learnt to smile

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

One thought on “A/B Experiment”

Any comments?

