The girl in the cafe

The girl in the cafe
yes the one with the top
in spots like a chess board
is sending me invisible rays
of higgs-boson particles

while all I want is
to while away my time
sitting in the cafe
doing nothing but pretend
I am working the hard work of a writer

the cafe has a buzz
and I am not half caffinated yet
so I get to my RESEARCH
which is just an excuse
to see and search

like countless writers
before and after me
all i do is sit in a cafe
waiting for inpsiration to write
or atleast courage to talk


to the girl in the cafe

for in my dirty mind all the emotion I can find

is she is eminently humpable

what holds me back is

I am profoundly dumpable

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

