Enter title here

Enter title here of this blog post

Enter title here of this blog poster

Enter title here is what the cursor commands

Exit creativity there is what my customer demands

They love my poems  but they only pay for my code

They are so similar I think my poetry and my code

Yet so very different as if created by opposite holes

the code pays me for me to lounge in cafes

the lowest dumbfuck poet this side of the town

the poetry pays for my brain continuing to live on

the greatest mindfuck hacker that side of the pond

Apologies for the language but you did

have it coming did you not comrade

so many poems inside and so little time left

on this miserable planet full of beauty and hope

 

 

 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

1 thought on “Enter title here”

Any comments?

