Right Now

I  am in cafe sipping tea
Because I fall asleep when trying to work from home
There are pretty girls, but too young for me
I am not interested in pretty boys, sorry

Michael Stipes of R.E.M or should I say
the band formerly known as R.E.M
is singing his heart out once over again
I play ispy on the casually busy people in the cafe

I have work to do books to edit
videos to be made emails to be sent
But all that can rest for a while
Because right now I am as happy as I ever could be

Playing with my thoughts like a cat with a ball
Playing with my glances to see if I still have the mojo
Playing with your time as you read these lines
Right now is all right for me

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

