I don’t do

 

 

Man head
Man head (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

I don’t do anonymous stuff

When I hack I hack clean and clear

What are laws but a set of codes

Which lawyers hack for the pleasure of rich old men

 

I don’t do little kids,pretty boys,weird deviations

When I do I do it like a gentleman

With varying proportions

Of gentleness and manliness

 

I don’t do routines, normal nine to fives

When I do such things I get bored

Not that I don’t care about the money

It is just the way the old man coded me in

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

