Exhausted

Exhausted, tired, dead and dying some more

I am all out of sugar and I am all out of salt

Running on vapours , my engine is stalling

Getting too old to get by with too little sleep

 

What a dilemma

Eat good or Look Good

Dieting and ramped up worked outs

Have left me both hungry and drained

 

I hate to be a bum

Which is what I am going to do next

Catch up a few winks

In this cozy library couch.Image

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

1 thought on “Exhausted”

Any comments?

