Here

Sometimes I wish there were words to say
What I have been trying to say aloud till this day
Deep dark memories persist to stay
Long dormant fears can rise to hold sway

Insecurities and jealousies constantly prey
Distractions and attractions lure me away
Again I muster my courage today
Try once again and choose to pray

I choose to pray like you chose to play
I hung back waiting while you chose to stray
When we meet you may smile and say Hey
But my heart has moved on , Bon Jour, Good Day

Im-Not-Here

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

