I Don’t Know and I Can’t Remember

I don’t what I want
I don’t know what to say
I don’t know why I won’t dance
I can’t remember how I came this way

I don’t know where I will be going
I don’t want to remember where I have been
I don’t know when I became middle aged
I can’t remember my teens

I don’t know what to do
I don’t know why I write
I don’t know why I don’t stop
I can’t remember why I still fight

2013-02-20 11.48.11

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

One thought on “I Don’t Know and I Can’t Remember”

Any comments?

