Hackers for World Peace

Sitting in a cafe
Waiting for my date
Sipping expensive coffee
Without worrying about the rate

I see the poor slumkids playing
Outside the glass door ahead
I wish there was stuff I could do
But hackers have to make their bread

Sure we can bring down a website
Dox a cop, Spread some news
but this is a rotten world all the same
A ticking bomb waiting to defuse

if only I could earn
enough money to give each of the poor kids a tablet to hack on
I dont think I would fret anymore
on poor Asian kids treated worse than rich Western dogs and cats

I-am-a-hacker

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

