I

I am writing code
I am quaffing beer
These are a few of my favorite things

I am thinking up ways
To change your world
For I was born a wolf and you are a sheep

I am multi-tasking watching cricket
Listening to music writing poetry
You have been warned for what comes next

I am eating the best fish cooked
By an Indian father for his son
I am in heaven , don’t grudge me this peace

I am dreaming of quantum sheep
That androids should be dreaming of
The future is here, and I will be changing it for you

The world is a messed up place
And we will mess it up some more so expect us
We are the greatest generation and we will change you

Soon
Sometimes
Without you noticing anything

I am (sick with sadness ) and won’t always speak into the microphone
I will turn to breathe
But someday somewhere you will touched by my hands unknown unseen
150133_10152704466635471_1075670551_n

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

