I Am, I Can

I am drunk and I am sober
I can be gentle and I can clobber
My words are my weapons
of massed construction or
of messed contraction

I can be nice and I can be kind
I can be forgiving but some I cant leave behind
My methods are my madness
of gentle persuasion or
of genteel perversion

I can be so annoying and so awesome
I can be crazy and yet so wholesome
My ways are unfathomable to the normal mind
of eccentric feasibility or
of accentuated fuss ability

Same entertainment Sane information
Incredible facts Incorrigible opinions
I am what I think I can
What else were you looking for
Did you find?

glasses-of-juice

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

