Is it

is it my race or is it my face
or my past which my memory wont erase
why do I sleep as a dog in cold
why am I young when I feel old

why do I get sad when I should be free
what keeps me happy what is wrong with me
is it my brain or is it my pain
that I am knocking on those doors again

2013-05-31 13.49.40

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

One thought on “Is it”

  1. That was a cool little poem, seeing your picture you must be happy although I don´t know how, since it seems you´ve climbed quite a mountain here. I would be red in the face with no rejoice . My body hurting cursing at the mountain and looking for a fountain.
    Stay Frosty.

Any comments?

