Good Morning Gorgeous

Good night sleepy head. Love you lots
we are a great team. We have a great future
Great relationships need smooth communication
Everything is great. Glad we talked.

How hard is that to do. Honestly.
I think that’s a good idea
I will encourage you not nag.
I will discuss, not fight.

I will pull you closer, not push you away.
I will love you good times, and bad.
Please believe me.
I want you to be happy.

And to love yourself as I do
I am just scared I guess.
I was needing some reassurance
you told me to get some sleep.

So I will. Later Hun
We had an amazing day.
only thing that would make it better
waking up to your beautiful face

I’m missing you like crazy
I can’t wait for work to get over
I hope you smile when you read this
Good Morning, Gorgeous.

(JPEG Image, 500 × 375 pixels)

ps- We Love You

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

2 thoughts on “Good Morning Gorgeous”

Any comments?

