Not Enough

there are too many computers on the table
there are too many people on the planet
there is too much time for me to think this
there are not enough words for me to express this

there is too much technology all around me
there are too many starving artists that surround me
there is too much technology and too little art behind me
there is too much passion within me for art not to find me

there is not enogh money in the world to excite me
there are not enough pretty girls to make me act like a fool
there is not enough power in the world that i can fear
there is not enough water under the bridge that I want to jump from

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

1 thought on “Not Enough”

Any comments?

