The games I play

The games I play

With my mind today

Could safely consign me

To a loony bin anyway

The women who smiled

on the bus when it got late

She was a trap for me

For me she was bait

The man reading his

newspaper on the train

looked vaguely familair

or am I just insane

The disturbance in my wifi

In my computer in my mobile

Is the government watching me

or is it the Bad Guys

Some of the games I play

When I get bored with the world around

Some of the ways I make things interesting

In this planet I found

Some of my crazy poetry

Some of my mediocre prose

Some of my clever code

Something I thought too  loud

20130821_185933

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

