Every Time I Shave I Get Into Trouble

Every time I shave I get into trouble
It starts with people looking at me bit longer
It begins with people saying I am cute
Then they start smiling at me more often

Then they pretend my jokes are funny
Then they say I am amazing
Lo and behold we are soon eating lunch
More dates follow and I am changing my Facebook Status again

Till they got bored with the old man inside
Till they get hmm with the brains that I hide
Till my nose no longer fascinates
Every time I shave I get into trouble

20130528_074549

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

