Fake Full Poetry

I love to write poetry
Even at my best
I can be mediocre and clever
Faking till I am making it
What was it
I don’t know

You hurt people
People hurt you
At different times
for different crimes
for different rhymes

I am impatient I guess
to know the reason
why the hell am I here
why do I think like this
what can be done

They told me take these pills
They told me to smile
They told me and I listened
Now I am telling
But guess who is listening?

 

_68267959_004876484-1

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

One thought on “Fake Full Poetry”

Any comments?

