Sleep forever

And I could sleep forever
not knowing when and where if ever
I would waken my senses to

There is a voice in my head forever
Dictating my rhymes so clever
Smoothing my way to the dance floor

I could hold this thought forever
All I need is a lover
To make me happy kiss my melancholy away

But it is not going to be this summer
For I shall sleep forever
Holding my last thoughts on the time  it felt with you

This is how we say however
We need to now kiss the clover
And say our goodbye you know how hard we tried

Sleep-forever-please-837x640

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

