Love Faith Humility

The world runs on love

You have to love

Something or Someone

Love conquers all

It certainly conquered you in the past

Let it conquer you in the future too

To have love you need faith

Somethings are beyond you and me

But it will all be good

All we need is a little patience

All we need is a little faith

Things we do not understand yet, we must wait

To have faith I must learn to be humble

I do not know everything

I do not even know myself fully

Love faith and humilty

Ingredients in your cake today

Bake it and see what comes out

issue_20_2008_news22

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

