All I Want for Christmas

I would like some Rum cake

and a few C notes in my socks

Some nice shoes would be nice

A warm coat that makes me look thin

I wish my family was all around me

And all my friends too

They all give me hugs and pecks on the cheek

And coo – oh Ajay where have you been

I need some chocolate in my system pronto

And some food in my mouth

Cakes and puddings and pie

Would be quite nice

Who am I kidding

All I want for Christmas is you

So we can watch a movie together

And some pizza, but mostly I just want you for Christmas

1920338_10153826216820471_1801206399_n

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

