Going Home ( a song)

I am going home, going home

going home going home

I am …going home

Wont you understand me

I am …going home

Will you leave me out in the rain standing

I am …going home

Could I have been your man

I am …going home

Or was it just another flash in the pan

 

Going home

Aint nobody to disturb

Going home

Just me and the memories of my love

Going home

In the only way I can

Going home

The knight bows to the dragon for one last dance

—–

Going home

To a silent back yard

Going home

To an empty garage

Going home

No one in my bed

Going home

Can you hear the things unsaid

 

 

 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

