So so clever

ajI am so clever so so clever I am so clever today

I am so clever that sometimes I don’t understand a single word of what I  say

The pain in my brain would drive me up an engine train but you never would guess by looking this way

In the back of my mind memories that I find and things left unsigned but you would never guess from my face

For I am so clever so so clever I am so clever today

I wrote a new tune and sold it to the baboon and they were happy with what I say yeah

I shined their shoes but I spat on their boots when they werent looking yay

I danced to their tune and got them to pay me too without giving my panties away

For I am so clever so so clever I am so clever today

For I am so clever so so clever And arent you so clever today

I thought I was a fool and they forced  their pills down my throat downhill

I thought I was a genius and they milked my udders untill

I said I just wanted to smoke my joint but they said I didnt see the point

For Everyone is so clever so so clever Isnt everyone so clever today

So so clever so so clever arent we clever today yeah

 

 

 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

