Need ( an EDM song)

I need some sugar and I need it now

Cause come on hit me baby I need it slow

The world thinks I am crazy but I survive somehow

But I need some sugar and I need it now

The weather is pretty and I wish it rains

The heat was crazy and thirst made me insane

The look in your eyes gets me up my pain

Come on pretty baby lets make it rain

Well these lines seem rambling but I am ok dear

I am survived my horror and I swallowed my fear

The hard time is over and the pleasure is near

Come on hug me honey my polar bear

I need some sugar and I need it now

Cause come on hit me baby I need it slow

The world thinks I am crazy but I survive somehow

But I need some sugar and I need it now

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

