times are changing but dylan is now a product

times have always been changing but dylan is now a product

my ways are just arranging the tears in my eye duct

your wandering eyes and my wandering mind

are in a strange flashback which plays rewind

the river is full of dreams but billy just got thrice hitched

my dreams have been expelled from the river to the ditch

I am tired of your lies and you am weary of my sighs

while we smile each other pretending we are wise

damn I revealed too much of my self in this tale

damn I am being setup for a mission bound to fail

I will satisfy analytically to anyone who has the price

but if you ask me to wait you  may not find me nice

ceb4550ed806b5a51ff4479b5591362bceb4550ed806b5a51ff4479b5591362b

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

