And I will love you till the end

I have walked in the valleys of the shadow of death

Nobody ever died by taking a deep breath

You think this is hip hop I am Vanilla Snow

A frown appears you just dont how it will go

And I will love you

But I will take you down

You think that’s funny

But I am a scary clown

I have lasted years too many

frankly give a damn my dear

I kissed you the forehead

you kissed me on the ear

And I will love you

But I will take you out

While you were testing my patience

I was checking out your doubts

While looking for compassion

In the bottom of your heart so deep

A seed has been planted

time to confess your sins and weep

bravecvv

And I will love you

We have been here before

You were looking out of the window

I was walking out from the door

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

