Would you

Would you serve in heaven

Would you be served in hell

Would you go down fighting

Would you smile as well

Would you ask for coins thirty to kiss me on my ear

Would you eat your chicken wings alone with no one there

Would you fold when they knock or would you fight

Would you retaliate in kind to those who do you right

Would you always be loyal my mermaid marine in the sea

Would you be my firefighter rescue my cat from the tree

Would you be righteous officer investigate the bigger robbery

Would you be the dark vigilante be the judge and the jury

Would you sit back and pause

Would you enlist me to your cause

Would you think and try to recollect and analyze

Would you try to out predict me to avoid surprise

13123069_10156868324740471_5491868582497236744_o

 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

