Bum Bum Bum

I am a bum

Bum Bum Bum

I sleep in a motel by the road

I wish I could sleep in a home

But I never got the time to set my roots in any town

I take the bus everywhere I go

I walk to the bus stop

Then I take the train

I never got the time to use cars on the road

I am all alone

I do online dating when I am too alone

But mostly I am happy just writing poetry

Till my money runs out I splurge and then I work only a little

I am not lazy

I am just a bum

bum bum bum

IMG_20160512_212417

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

