now my watch is ending

Now my watch is ending

Now my jobs are done

You may call me Jon Snow

You may think I am Barack O

But I tried hard to resist

My head and body and head to persist

But I would rather be the father of my digital child

Than face up to my youthful days wild

These are days of painful inflexible bones

These are days of yoga to forget days that are gone

Catcher in the rhye is better than Catcher in the Stadium

You can put my poems on a pedestal but my coding shies from the Arcadium

I have lost weight but I have gained energy

Einstein diets do really work out some more

But if you think you will hack my brain with diminished currency

I must remind you of the businessman Don Corleone was before

IMG_20160614_214706


 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

