Stoic

Stoically I watch as you go playing your game

Stoically in silence as you chase the fame

Stoically forever as you  burnish your name

Stoic I may seem but brother the shit is getting lame

Stoically we try and understand and analyze

Stoically we justify we contemplate we rationalize

Stoically we command and stoically we divide

Stoically we think we are robots with God on our side

Stoic you are as you command your drones

Stoic I am as I change my tones

Stoic we are in a relationship bound by fate

We need not have been stoic but now it is too late

hamlet

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

