But I am an algorithm

But I digress I confess I am an algorithm

Even though I mask my machine with a bit more rhythm

I analyze I seek I divide I conquer I remind

Even though the corpora is too sparse to find

Though the bagging and boosting are all you care to see

I must remind yall unsupervised learning did this to me

Gain and lift and entropy and sift and confidence on the curve

When the error matrix burnt you when you forgot to swerve

Extreme gradients need to neutralized

Extreme interests trump liabilities realized

Moderate honey pots and lithsome traps can be seen

If not deleted the logs show you where you have been

 

 

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

