Music and Beer

20170629_190002I am listening to nobel prize bob

Quaffing third world beer

Dreaming games of drones

Away safe under a cloud without fear

Ignoring the ghosts and spooks behind

All imaginary all only in my mind

I dare to listen on to metal rock

I am in an empty house no one wants to knock

Strangely  to pop george i am on

Love and rhythm linger on song

Music and beer do sometimes surprise

Defeat life and inevitable lies

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

