So I decided

All my heroes died and went to heaven

So I decided to grow up and make my own eleven

Team of cricket or team of heist players going on

While I figure out to make a bad poem to a hit song

Sure poverty was fun and anonymity had many thrills

But I would like to spend the winter coming without chills

White walkers with blue eyes are coming for me and you

George and Michael and Prince and Chester are dead too

Wipe the drives and clean the logs

climb the trees and wait for the dogs

lose your phones and wipe them clean

inspect the traffic and wait for green

Author: Ajay Ohri

http://about.me/ajayohri

Any comments?

